Casetta

The apartment is composed by the living room with a small kitchen, the table, a bed divan (for 2 people), TV satellite,air conditioning ; a bedroom with double bed (baby bed on request), bathroom with shower.
Private gazebo with table.

Prices

High season

In high season it is possible to book only the whole week, the price indicated is for the whole apartment:

from 26/06 to 04/09………………………..€ 780,00

 

Low season

In the low season the price indicated is per night for the entire apartment:

from 01/03 to 25/06 and from 05/09 to 31/10 ……………………….. from € 75,00

Amenities

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Sun, 01 Mar 2020 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 Low rate price €55
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 Low rate price €65
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 Sun, 31 May 2020 Low rate price €55
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 Low rate price €60
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Low rate price €65
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 Low rate price €60
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 Low rate price €55
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 Low rate price €65
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 Low rate price €55

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

85 / per room

Vinci Weather

6°C

Humidity: 88%

Wind: 1.07m/s

Thu
10°C
Fri
9°C
Sat
7°C
Sun
9°C